In The News

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
The Washington Post
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Huffington Post

Blog Post by Teresa Huizar, Executive Director of National Children’s Alliance

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
St. Paul Pioneer Press
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
NPR - On Point with Tom Ashbrook

Teresa Huizar is interviewed regarding high-profile child sexual abuse issues.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
The Daily Collegian
Thursday, March 12, 2015
The Shreveport Times
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
PennLive.com / The Patriot-News
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
The Hill

OpEd written by Teresa Huizar and Yasmin Vafa (Rights4Girls)

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
USA Today
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
USA Today
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
The Huffington Post
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
News Channel 8's "Let's Talk Live"
Saturday, May 10, 2014
SeacoastOnline.com
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
National Criminal Justice Training Center's Missing and Exploited Children Program's Newsletter