In The News

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Public News Service
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Summerville Journal Scene
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Logan Banner
Monday, March 31, 2014
Foxborough, MA Patch.com
Sunday, March 30, 2014
The Baltimore Sun
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Mt. Vernon Register-News
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
The Southeast Sun
Monday, March 24, 2014
Phillipstown.info
Thursday, March 20, 2014
BBC Radio 5
Interview with Teresa Huizar
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Dayton Daily
Friday, February 14, 2014
Maine Compass
Friday, February 14, 2014
Maine Compass
Monday, December 30, 2013
Iowa City Press-Citizen