Staff Directory

Administration

Teresa Huizar
Executive Director
thuizar@nca-online.org
Media inquiries, direct here

Kim Day
Deputy Director
kday@nca-online.org

Kaylee Robinson
Executive Assistant
krobinson@nca-online.org

Nicole Wilbon
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
nwilbon@nca-online.org


Accreditation

Jan Dunn
Director of Accreditation 
jdunn@nca-online.org

Alyson MacKenzie
Senior Accreditation Associate
amackenzie@nca-online.org


Communications & Media Relations    

Blake Warenik
Director of Communications
bwarenik@nca-online.org


Development

Bryan Boeskin
Senior Director of Development
bboeskin@nca-online.org

Jessica Harkins
Development Associate
development@nca-online.org


Finance

Crystal Collette
Contract Chief Financial Officer
ccollette@nca-online.org

Debbie Fletcher
Accounting and Finance Assistant
dfletcher@nca-online.org

Deborah Gillman
Contract Accountant
accounting@nca-online.org

Sandy Kloster
Contract CPA
skloster@nca-online.org


Government Affairs

Denise Edwards
Director of Government Affairs
dedwards@nca-online.org

Will Laird
State Government Affairs Officer
wlaird@nca-online.org


Grants Management

Irina Hein
Director of Grants Management
ihein@nca-online.org

Jillian Malone
Administrative Assistant for Grants Management
mgadmin@nca-online.org


Grants Management

Maureen Fitzgerald
Coordinator of Grants Administration
grantcoordinator@nca-online.org

Dara Cummings Bevington
Program Associate
cacprograms-southern@nca-online.org

Angela Brunson
Program Associate
cacprograms-dtvf@nca-online.org

Sarah Coker-Robinson
Program Associate
cacprograms-northeast@nca-online.org

Erica Fraser
Program Associate
cacprograms-midwest@nca-online.org

Jo Ann Hammond
Program Associate
cacprograms-western@nca-online.org

Please open the service map to confirm how you can contact the Program Associate for your state. 


NCAtrak and Information Services

Jonathan Picklesimer
Coordinator of Information Services
infoservices@nca-online.org


Membership & Chapter Development

Kristie McKenney
Director of Membership & Chapter Development
kmckenney@nca-online.org


Mental Health Projects

Michelle Miller
Project Coordinator, Mental Health
mmiller@nca-online.org


Outcome Measurement System

Kaitlin Lounsbury
OMS Coordinator
omscoordinator@nca-online.org


Strategic Partnerships

Dave Betz
Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
dbetz@nca-online.org