Staff Directory

Administration

Teresa Huizar
Executive Director
thuizar@nca-online.org
Media inquiries, direct here

Kim Day
Deputy Director
kday@nca-online.org

Kaylee Robinson
Executive Assistant
krobinson@nca-online.org

 


Accreditation

Dave Betz
Director of Accreditation
dbetz@nca-online.org

Alyson MacKenzie
Senior Accreditation Associate
amackenzie@nca-online.org


Communications & Media Relations

Blake Warenik
Director of Communications
bwarenik@nca-online.org

Cindy Sweeney
Product Development & Communications Manager
csweeney@nca-online.org


Development

Bryan Boeskin
Senior Director of Development
bboeskin@nca-online.org

Phil York
Development Manager
development@nca-online.org


Finance

Caro Brown
Controller
cbrown@nca-online.org

Crystal Collette
Contract Chief Financial Officer
ccollette@nca-online.org

Debbie Fletcher
Accounting and Finance Assistant
dfletcher@nca-online.org

Sandy Kloster
Contract CPA
skloster@nca-online.org

Assyatou Sow
Senior Accountant
accounting@nca-online.org


Government Affairs

Denise Edwards
Director of Government Affairs
dedwards@nca-online.org

Will Laird
State Government Affairs Officer
wlaird@nca-online.org


Grants Management

Irina Hein
Director of Grants Management
ihein@nca-online.org

Asia Atkins
Administrative Assistant for Grants Management
mgadmin@nca-online.org

 

Grants Management

Maureen Fitzgerald
Coordinator of Grants Administration
grantcoordinator@nca-online.org

Dara Cummings Bevington
Senior Program Associate
cacprograms-southern@nca-online.org

Angela Brunson
Program Associate
cacprograms-dtvf@nca-online.org

Dawn English
Program Associate
denglish@nca-online.org

Erica Fraser
Program Associate
cacprograms-midwest@nca-online.org

Jo Ann Hammond
Program Associate
cacprograms-western@nca-online.org

Shannon Spillman
Program Associate
cacprograms-northeast@nca-online.org

NCA grantees, please open the service map to find the Program Associate managing your grant. For other grants questions, please contact your Chapter with questions about your grant. 

 

NCAtrak and Information Services

Jonathan Picklesimer
Coordinator of Information Services
infoservices@nca-online.org

Anette Regalado
NCAtrak Help Desk Analyst
aregalado@nca-online.org


Membership & Chapter Development

Kristie McKenney
Director of Membership & Chapter Development
kmckenney@nca-online.org

Sarah Coker-Robinson
Membership Program Associate
membership@nca-online.org

Nicole Wilbon
Training Coordinator
nwilbon@nca-online.org

 

Mental Health Projects

Michelle Miller
Project Coordinator, Mental Health
mmiller@nca-online.org

 

Program Evaluation

Kaitlin Lounsbury
Program Evaluation Coordinator
klounsbury@nca-online.org

 

Services to Military Families

Laura Hatcher
Coordinator for Services to Military Families
lhatcher@nca-online.org