Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Justin Fitzsimmons, President
Carole Swiecicki, Immediate Past President
Lou Anna Red Corn, Vice President 
Jeffrey Noto, Treasurer
Alethea Miller, Secretary

Committee Chairs

Henry Shiembob, Corporate Development Committee
Kevin Dowling, Governance Committee
Carole Swiecicki, Mental Health Implementation Committee

2020 Board of Directors

Ernestine Briggs-King
Director of Trauma Treatment and Research
Duke University Center for Child & Family Health
National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
Durham, N.C.

Kevin Dowling
Executive Director
CARES Northwest
Portland, Ore.

Justin Fitzsimmons
Program Manager – High Tech Crimes Training Services
SEARCH, The National Consortium for Justice and Statistics
Saint Charles, Ill.

Alethea Miller
Forensic Interview and Victim Advocate
Harford County Children’s Advocacy Center
Bel Air, Md.

Jeffrey Noto
SVP – Business Analytics
Basking Ridge, N.J.

Channing Petrak
Medical Director, Pediatric Resource Center
University of Illinois College of Medicine at Peoria
Peoria, Ill.

Lou Anna Red Corn
Fayette Commonwealth’s Attorney
Lexington, Ky.

Adam Rosenberg
Executive Director
Baltimore Child Abuse Center
Baltimore, Md.

Henry Shiembob
Chief Security Officer
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Long Valley, N.J.

Carole Swiecicki
Executive Director
Dee Norton Lowcountry Children’s Center
Charleston, S.C.

Leanda Welker, LCSW-C
Program Manager, Safety/CPS
Baltimore City Department of Social Services
Baltimore, Md.